Implementation Sites

The i-THRIVE Community of Practice is made up of different types of organisations (CCGs, local authorities, NHS Trusts, schools) who have taken steps towards implementing THRIVE locally.

The Community of Practice (COP) began with just the 10 accelerator sites which were selected to receive support to implement THRIVE in October 2015 as part of the NHS Innovation Accelerator programme.

To find out more about the different implementation sites please click the links below.

accelerator-site-button-for-web                  cop-button